K-YES Staff

Deb006 
Deb Huschle
General Manager
deb@gabrielmedia.info 
 
 
Peter018 email
Peter Mergen
Account & Development Specialist
peter@gabrielmedia.info
 
Josh015e
Josh Svendsen
Production Director
josh@gabrielmedia.info
 
Mike M - Revised 0114
Mike Moffett
Account Executive
mike@gabrielmedia.info
 
 
Kouril010
Stacy Kouril
Account Executive
stacy@gabrielmedia.info
 
David12 digital size
David Rydberg
Account Executive
david@gabrielmedia.info
 
Sherri007
Sheri Moran
Development Director
sheri@gabrielmedia.info
 
Denise018
Denise Gill
Donor Relations
denise@gabrielmedia.info
 
Wendy white BG
Wendy Skluzacek
Accounting
wendy@gabrielmedia.info
 
glen
Glen Lewerenz
Evenings at 6pm with Glen and Saturday’s with Glen at 8am

K-YES Partners

Bring Me The News

rick kupchella 
Rick Kupchella
Founder of Bring Me The News
info@bringmethenews.com
 
 

 

 


AM 1180 K-YES
1310 2nd Street North
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379


Office Line: 320-257-9700 or
1-877-280-1180
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info