K-YES Staff


Deb006 
Deb Huschle
General Manager
deb@gabrielmedia.info


Tim Drake

Tim Drake
Account & Development Specialist
tim@gabrielmedia.info


Josh015e

Josh Svendsen
Production Director
josh@gabrielmedia.info


Mike M - Revised 0114

Mike Moffett
Account Executive
mike@gabrielmedia.info


Kouril010

Stacy Kouril
Account Executive
stacy@gabrielmedia.info


Sherri Moran

Sheri Moran
Development Director
sheri@gabrielmedia.info


Denise018

Denise Gill
Donor Relations
denise@gabrielmedia.info


Wendy white BG

Wendy Skluzacek
Accounting
wendy@gabrielmedia.info


glen

Glen Lewerenz
Evenings at 6pm with Glen and Saturday’s with Glen at 8am
glen@gabrielmedia.info

K-YES Partners

Bring Me The News


rick kupchella 
Rick Kupchella
Founder of Bring Me The News
info@bringmethenews.com

 

 


AM 1180 K-YES
1310 2nd Street North
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379


Office Line: 320-257-9700 or
1-877-280-1180
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info