There are several different ways to contact us at AM 1180 K-YES. Let’s begin with the most traditional…

Our postal address and telephone number:

KYES AM
1310 2nd St N
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Office Line:  320-257-9700

Fax number: 320-257-1624

Or, by email: friends@gabrielmedia.info (Submit Calendar Events to this email address)

Or, Contact:

General Manager:
Deb Huschle

Deb@gabrielmedia.info

Advertising:
Mike Moffett
Mike@gabrielmedia.info

Stacy Kouril:
Stacy@gabrielmedia.info

Peter Mergen:
Peter@gabrielmedia.info

Programming Coordinator | Advertising:
David Rydberg
David@gabrielmedia.info

Customer Service | Donor Relations:
Denise Gill
Denise@gabrielmedia.info

Development Director:
Sheri Moran
Sheri@gabrielmedia.info


AM 1180 K-YES
1310 2nd Street North
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379


Office Line: 320-257-9700 or
1-877-280-1180
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info