There are several different ways to contact us at AM 1180 K-YES. Let’s begin with the most traditional…

Our postal address and telephone number:

KYES AM

1926 W Division St
St Cloud MN  56301

PO Box 7490

Office Line:  320-257-9700

Fax number: 320-257-1624

Or, by email: friends@gabrielmedia.info (Submit Calendar Events to this email address)

Or, Contact:

Updated Deb - White - 2-2016

General Manager:
Deb Huschle

Deb@gabrielmedia.info

Advertising:
Mike Moffett
Mike@gabrielmedia.info

Kouril010

Account Executive:
Stacy Kouril

Stacy@gabrielmedia.info

Sales/Development:
Kelly Corbett
kelly@gabrielmedia.info

Programming Coordinator:
Jen Lewerenz
jen@gabrielmedia.info

Denise018

Customer Service | Donor Relations:
Denise Gill
Denise@gabrielmedia.info

Moran_0025_5x7

Development Director:
Sheri Moran
Sheri@gabrielmedia.info