There are several different ways to contact us at AM 1180 K-YES. Let’s begin with the most traditional…

Our postal address and telephone number:

KYES AM
1310 2nd St N
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

Office Line:  320-257-9700

Fax number: 320-257-1624

Or, by email: friends@gabrielmedia.info (Submit Calendar Events to this email address)

Or, Contact:

Updated Deb - White - 2-2016

 

 

 

General Manager:
Deb Huschle

Deb@gabrielmedia.info

Mike M - Revised 0114

 

 

 

Advertising:
Mike Moffett
Mike@gabrielmedia.info

Kouril010

 

 

 

Stacy Kouril:
Stacy@gabrielmedia.info

Peter018 email

 

 

 

Peter Mergen:
Peter@gabrielmedia.info

Jen Lewerenz head shot

 

 

 

Programming Coordinator:
Jen Lewerenz
jen@gabrielmedia.info

Denise018

 

 

 

Customer Service | Donor Relations:
Denise Gill
Denise@gabrielmedia.info

Moran_0025_5x7

 

 

 

Development Director:
Sheri Moran
Sheri@gabrielmedia.info


AM 1180 K-YES
1310 2nd Street North
PO Box 547
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379


Office Line: 320-257-9700 or
1-877-280-1180
Fax number: 320-257-1624
Email: friends@gabrielmedia.info