EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7653 40 Days For Life https://kyesradio.com/?event=40-days-for-life-6&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7686 Local Fish Fries https://kyesradio.com/?event=local-fish-fries-3&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7702 The Church of St. Paul’s Annual Baked Fish Dinner https://kyesradio.com/?event=the-church-of-st-pauls-annual-baked-fish-dinner&event_date=2024-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-01
    01 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7638 Fundraiser for Catholic Conference https://kyesradio.com/?event=fundraiser-for-catholic-conference&event_date=2024-03-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-02
    02 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7678 Save Our Sons Workshop https://kyesradio.com/?event=save-our-sons-workshop&event_date=2024-03-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-02
    02 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7683 Garage Sale https://kyesradio.com/?event=garage-sale&event_date=2024-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-08
    08 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7688 Local Fish Fries https://kyesradio.com/?event=local-fish-fries-4&event_date=2024-03-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-08
    08 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7679 HOPE for All: American Cancer Society Event https://kyesradio.com/?event=hope-for-all-american-cancer-society-event&event_date=2024-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-09
    09 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7722 Camp Bliss Raffle https://kyesradio.com/?event=camp-bliss-raffle-2&event_date=2024-03-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-09
    09 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7703 Keep Yourself Safe: A Presentation on Situational Awareness https://kyesradio.com/?event=keep-yourself-safe-a-presentation-on-situational-awareness&event_date=2024-03-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-12
    12 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7629 Chastity Project Speaker https://kyesradio.com/?event=chastity-project-speaker&event_date=2024-03-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-13
    13 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7689 Local Fish Fries https://kyesradio.com/?event=local-fish-fries-5&event_date=2024-03-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-15
    15 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7270 Theology Day: From Lord’s Supper to Adoration: The History of the Earliest Christian Eucharist https://kyesradio.com/?event=theology-day-from-lords-supper-to-adoration-the-history-of-the-earliest-christian-eucharist-2&event_date=2024-03-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-21
    21 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7271 Theology Day: From Lord’s Supper to Adoration: The History of the Earliest Christian Eucharist https://kyesradio.com/?event=theology-day-from-lords-supper-to-adoration-the-history-of-the-earliest-christian-eucharist-3&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7690 Local Fish Fries https://kyesradio.com/?event=local-fish-fries-6&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7694 Fish Fry & Meat Raffle https://kyesradio.com/?event=fish-fry-meat-raffle-3&event_date=2024-03-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-22
    22 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7656 Closing Rally of 40 Days For Life https://kyesradio.com/?event=closing-rally-of-40-days-for-life&event_date=2024-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-23
    23 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7697 Ham Bingo https://kyesradio.com/?event=ham-bingo-3&event_date=2024-03-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-23
    23 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7696 National Vietnam War Veterans Day Fish Fry https://kyesradio.com/?event=national-vietnam-war-veterans-day-fish-fry&event_date=2024-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-03-29
    29 Mar, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7272 Theology Day: From Lord’s Supper to Adoration: The History of the Earliest Christian Eucharist https://kyesradio.com/?event=theology-day-from-lords-supper-to-adoration-the-history-of-the-earliest-christian-eucharist-4&event_date=2024-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-05
    05 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7273 Theology Day: From Lord’s Supper to Adoration: The History of the Earliest Christian Eucharist https://kyesradio.com/?event=theology-day-from-lords-supper-to-adoration-the-history-of-the-earliest-christian-eucharist-5&event_date=2024-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-11
    11 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7277 Theology Day: Elliptical Theology: Revelation, Theology, and Human Experience https://kyesradio.com/?event=theology-day-elliptical-theology-revelation-theology-and-human-experience-2&event_date=2024-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-19
    19 Apr, 2024
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7492 Walk Together Uniting Against Sex Trafficking https://kyesradio.com/?event=walk-together-uniting-against-sex-trafficking-2&event_date=2024-04-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2024-04-27
    27 Apr, 2024

Book your tickets