EventsPast
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6065 Jeff Cavins at St. Andrews Church in Elk River https://kyesradio.com/?event=jeff-cavins-at-st-andrews-church-in-elk-river-8&event_date=2023-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-05-31
    31 May, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6821 First Fridays Novena https://kyesradio.com/?event=first-fridays-novena&event_date=2023-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-06-02
    02 Jun, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6820 Benefit for Jonah Bobick https://kyesradio.com/?event=benefit-for-jonah-bobick&event_date=2023-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-06-10
    10 Jun, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6927 Citywide Worship https://kyesradio.com/?event=citywide-worship&event_date=2023-06-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-06-16
    16 Jun, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6889 Come and See https://kyesradio.com/?event=come-and-see&event_date=2023-06-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-06-17
    17 Jun, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6822 First Friday’s Novena https://kyesradio.com/?event=first-fridays-novena-2&event_date=2023-07-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-07-07
    07 Jul, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6804 Church Bazaar https://kyesradio.com/?event=church-bazaar&event_date=2023-07-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-07-30
    30 Jul, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6823 First Fridays Novena https://kyesradio.com/?event=first-fridays-novena-3&event_date=2023-08-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-08-04
    04 Aug, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6824 First Fridays Novena https://kyesradio.com/?event=first-fridays-novena-4&event_date=2023-09-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-01
    01 Sep, 2023
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6751 K•yes 12th Annual Benefit https://kyesradio.com/?event=kyes-12th-annual-benefit&event_date=2023-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2023-09-29
    29 Sep, 2023

Book your tickets